The powers of the Schengen visa may not be known

Schengen visas are one of the most powerful visas in the world, allowing you to enter the 26 Schengen states and many other privileges.

The Schengen Agreement is a free travel treaty signed by several European countries. As of December 19, 2011, the total number of countries recognizing the treaty was 26, including Austria, Belgium, Poland, the Czech Republic, the Netherlands, Greece, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Italy. France, Germany, Spain, Portugal, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Iceland and Liechtenstein.

Schengen Visa includes 3 types: Single Entry, Double Entry and Multiple Entry. Basically, the card allows you to enter the Schengen area and is the most convenient visa if you intend to travel around Europe.

In addition to the 26 Schengen countries, you can enter other countries and do not have to apply for a visa such as the Principality of Monaco in France, San Marino and the Vatican located in Italy, Andorra is located between France and Spain.

Meanwhile, in Turkey, you are allowed to enter up to 30 days if you fly with the airline and pay online e-visa. Of course, your Schengen visa must be valid.

The Taiwanese government is prepared to exempt visas to the island even if your Schengen visa expires. In Korea, you are exempted from financial proof if you have had a Schengen visa in the last two years.

All Schengen visas are so powerful. However, if you own a Schengen Double Entry or Multiple Entry visa, your entitlement will be higher.

Typically, Albania, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Georgia and Serbia allow you to enter a maximum of 90 days. With Romania, you only have this privilege when you have stamped your entry into a Schengen country before coming to this country.

Meanwhile, Montenegro and Belarus allow you to enter a maximum of 30 days. However, if you are a Vietnamese citizen, you do not need to mind too much. Belarus does not require you to apply for a visa to enter the country.

The two countries Sao Tome and Principe (a country in Central Africa), Bosnia and Herzegovina (a country in Southeastern Europe), Kosovo allow you to enter a maximum of 15 days.

However, to own this power visa, sometimes, you have to rely on luck. For example, at the time of application, my friend applied for a Schengen visa with Multiple Entry. Lastly, the visa grantee re-issued the Single Entry. On the other hand, I apply for a Schengen visa with a single entry, they are granted Multiple Entry.

Share this Post :

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply